Dimension Jump XX

Three decades of Red Dwarf was a big deal, and The Official Red Dwarf Fan Club’s 20th convention seemed an opportune time to mark the event. A star-studded lineup saw all four of the main cast joined by an array of new and returning characters as well as both of the show’s co-creators.

Our Spring 2019 (#14) issue of the Back to Reality magazine offers a complete low-down on the coolest three-day event since the UK crochet championships.

The Official Report

For even more reminiscence, check out the official Red Dwarf website’s in-depth Dimension Jump XX report.


Alan ‘Rocky’ Marshall

Chloë Annett

Chris Barrie

Craig Charles

Danny John-Jules

Dave Benson Phillips

Doug Naylor

Ed Bye

Hattie Hayridge

Ian Boldsworth

Mac McDonald

Mike Tucker

Norman Lovett

Paul Jackson

Rob Grant

Robert Llewellyn

Tony Slattery


Coming Soon
If you have any pictures of this DJ that you'd like to share with us, please get in touch.