Dimension Jump XIX

Following the broadcast of Series XI in 2016, almost 400 fans gathered for The Official Red Dwarf Fan Club’s nineteenth convention to celebrate the show’s recent past while looking enthusiastically forward to the imminent premiere of Series XII.

In addition to regular fan-favourite guests, DJ XIX also welcomed highly popular convention-newcomers from both Series X and XI.

The Official Report

For even more reminiscence, check out the official Red Dwarf website’s in-depth Dimension Jump XIX report.


Chris Barrie

Danny John-Jules

Dave Benson Phillips

Hattie Hayridge

Lucie Pohl

Mark Dexter

Robert Llewellyn

Stephen Critchlow

Suanne Braun


Coming Soon
If you have any pictures of this DJ that you'd like to share with us, please get in touch.